posasunrise.blogg.se

Need for speed 2015 cars hp
Need for speed 2015 cars hp







Maybe have to option to only have 5 visually sitting in your garage? Why would I even bother buying DLC when my garage is already full with some of my favorite cars? Removing the limit is basically what needs to be done here. Also, I think DLC will come with extra cars. To me this feels like a GIANT limitation. You can't customize cars that are in your storage so choose wisely!ĮDIT 3: Opinions vary but I can see MANY people not liking the 5 car MAX. This way you still have to choose which cars you want in your garage. You cant visually see them when in storage and it will take 24 real hours to transfer them between your garage and storage. And once you grow tired of the lambo you have to buy back the car you originally sold.ĮDIT 2: This is what I think should be done (to keep it fun for everybody!) Maybe add a 'storage' system where you can still have 5 cars in your garage but you can add your extra cars to a storage. This feels limiting because you'd have to sell one of your beloved cars to be able to add the lambo. Which car do you sell to make space for that lambo you want? Imagine having an R34, Hakosuka, RX7, AE86 and M3 E30 in your garage. 5 cars max? I want to be a goddamn car collector! This kinda sucks to be fair.









Need for speed 2015 cars hp