posasunrise.blogg.se

Farming simulator 16 1920x1080
Farming simulator 16 1920x1080











farming simulator 16 1920x1080 farming simulator 16 1920x1080

okay this is a sell point, you sell here."įlight simulator had it right. They still stuck with the very very basic "Okay, here is A-S-W-D. Giants gave us new features, but NO tutorials on how to use those features. It's why Walmart can out low price all their competition.īasically what happened was this. It goes like this, 3 cents profit one 100 sales is $3 measly bucks, right., Now what's 3 cents profit on 1,000,000 sales? See what I mean, economics of scale. I had both timber cars full, and Wheat and sugar beets full. My last train run at around 2:00 am this morning netted me just south of $300,000. Now you you run around to the different stops, dropping off huge volumes of produce and collecting big bucks. I store almost all of my harvest in the Transportation Hub silos (train hub), and once I have enough timber, grain, sugar beets, and what ever else I have ready at the time, I load out the train. Big clue, economics of scale, look it up in any basic economics book. I can't for the life of me understand why so many people cannot understand the economics behind the train, and seem to think it was dropped in as an after thought. One last thing, and I'm off to more productive threads, this one is depressing. What I personally found was that I got bored within an evening. "I abused the money thing by changing my game files, back in FS13. Yesa I do the same thing to test different tractors, harvesters, what not, but on my main games I keep it totally legit because working hard to achieve goals is a lot more rewarding than cheating, In my case, I keep savegame1 as my testing profile for mod reviews, and then 2, 3, 4, etc. not sure how you do it on a console, but if you are a PC user, simply go to your save game location, which is in DOCUMENTS\My Games\FarmingSimulator2017\savegame1 and open careerSavegame, look for the entry titled "money" and put in whatever value you want.īear in mind, if you have multiple saves, replace the "1" on savegame1 with the number of the save you are using the money for. So there are situations where doing money stuff is good.Īs for the OP. It allows me to buy anything as I download it to test it in a safe environment before deciding if I want to use it on my actual profile. Faelandaea wrote:Well I use money cheats for my review and testing profile.













Farming simulator 16 1920x1080